Music Maker Lap Harp Music Packet - Christmas # 1

Music Maker Lap Harp Music Packet - Christmas # 1
Our Price: $6.97CAD

Songs Included: • Hark the Herald Angels Sing
• It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
• Joy to the World
• While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks by Night
• O Come All Ye Faithful
• Silent Night
• Away in a Manger
• The First Noel
• Jingle Bells
• Deck the Halls
• God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
• O Christmas Tree

Each song sheet packet includes twelve songs and lyrics (where applicable). None of these songs are included in the songs that come with the Music Maker Lap Harp (no rock/rap beat)

Printed on durable, extra-heavy cover stock.

This packet is designed for use with the Music Maker Lap Harp. It is compatible with the Melody Lap harp if you re-tune the F strings. It IS NOT compatible with the First Act Lap Harps sold at Walmart.

Product Options

Ages 4 - adult

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product. Be the first to review by clicking below!

Review this product...

Related Products:

People who purchased this also purchased...